Dr. Robert Axelrad Dental Office

Making Brampton Smile Since 1997

Follow us

Testimonials

“We like to get feedback and we especially like hearing when our patients are satisfied with our dental services. It lets us know that we’re meeting their dental needs. We’re happy to let our patients speak on our behalf, because word of mouth and positive referrals is our best form of advertising. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.”

Yours in Dental Health, Dr. Robert Axelrad D.D.S.

Overall Rating / 64 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Dr Robert Axelrad Dental Office

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2019

Derlyn is excellent!!!

Share

Robert A. responded - June 9, 2019

Thank you for saying so, Dustin.
We agree!
Appreciatively,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2019

Speedy, friendly, and informative service. Always flexible with scheduling appointments. Today was my second appointment for filling in cavities after my bi-annual cleaning and they were quickly treated by Dr K and Inna. Thank you both for working so quickly and efficiently!

Share

Robert A. responded - June 7, 2019

Hi Kathy,

We do our best to accommodate busy schedules by offering flexible appointments. Thank you for letting us know that we're on track!

Appreciatively,

Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 4, 2019

Excellent ! Chiara - receptionist Derlyn- dental hygienist They are amazing I would strongly recommend this office as your dental office

Share

Robert A. responded - June 5, 2019

Hi Daniela,

Thanks so much for your generous review and recommendation! You made our day.

Appreciatively,

Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2019

A+ for Dr. Keshavarz and her assistant Inna. My kids love her and her assistant, and are always greeted with smiles from their great receptionist. I would highly recommend her to everyone that is looking for a dentist!

Share

Robert A. responded - June 3, 2019

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation! Both are highly appreciated.

Kind Regards,

Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 28, 2019

Very welcoming staff, clean office. Dr.K and Inna were amazing and were very good with explaining what they were doing! Look forward to coming back! Amazing place!

Share

Robert A. responded - May 28, 2019

Hi Lynsey,

Thank you for your review. It made us smile!

Kind Regards,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: