Dr. Robert Axelrad Dental Office

Making Brampton Smile Since 1997

Follow us

Testimonials

“We like to get feedback and we especially like hearing when our patients are satisfied with our dental services. It lets us know that we’re meeting their dental needs. We’re happy to let our patients speak on our behalf, because word of mouth and positive referrals is our best form of advertising. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.”

Yours in Dental Health, Dr. Robert Axelrad D.D.S.

Overall Rating / 35 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Dr Robert Axelrad Dental Office

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 1, 2018

Although I moved away from the region nearly 3 years ago, I was always chastising myself for not having taken the time to write about Dr Axelrad and his office. Of course time can dim memory and it certainly has mine, but suffice it to say you will go a long way before you find a dentist who can top Dr Axelrad for anything to do with a dental practice. His thoughtful consideration of your dental needs makes you feel like you are his only patient. I found him to be extremely conscientious in providing the best treatment and in explaining it to me so that I understood it. Every member of his staff that I met or dealt with followed his example in patient handling/dealing. It was a pleasure (if visiting a dentist can ever be described a pleasure) to have Dr Axelrad in charge of my dental needs. I knew I was being treated by the best. Sincerely, May Richardson

Share

Robert A. responded - February 6, 2018

Hi May. The pleasure is all ours! It's quite wonderful to know how much even those previous patients who have moved away continue to acknowledge the compassion that we have for each and every one of our patients.We hope all is well with you and your new endeavors.
Thank you for keeping in touch!
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2018

We'd like to thank hyghenist Noreen Dr K and receptionist Kathy for the amazing and professional service. We highly recommended to come to this office. Thank you again for taking care about us.

Share

Robert A. responded - January 30, 2018

Thank you Daniel! It's always a pleasure to see your smiling face. You have a wonderful presence each time you visit. Till next time.
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2018

Always welcoming, accommodating and considerate!!! The team definitely sets me at ease! Highly recommended! Thank you!! :)

Share

Robert A. responded - January 30, 2018

Thanks for the recommendation Julie! We try our best to help all of our patients make each visit stress-free and easy. Glad to know we're on the right path.
Appreciatively,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2018

Absolutely amazing experience at this office. Everyone was very kind and explained everything so an average person could understand. 10/10 would go again.

Share

Robert A. responded - January 30, 2018

Hi Yuvin. Thank you for your kind words! We believe that the best patient is an informed patient. As a result, we do our best to keep the dentist-speak to a minimum and use plain English instead. It’s important to us that each patient fully understand the dental treatment that they receive.
Appreciatively,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 24, 2018

I can honestly say hands down that this is the best dental office that i have ever been to! They are so accommodating and they always work around my hectic work days. Dr. K is a great Dentist! She took her time and explained things well before she did my fillings. I don't know what i would do without Sasha and Sandra without their reminder calls. Keep up the good work!!

Share

Robert A. responded - January 25, 2018

Hi Sandra,
We get it…finding the time to make dental and other essential appointments while also balancing a busy work/life schedule is a daily challenge that many of our patients face. We're very sensitive to this fact and as a result will go above and beyond to make our patients lives easier, offering flexible appointments that accommodate your busy schedule.
It also helps to helps to have great patients like you!
Thanks Sandra,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: