Dr. Robert Axelrad Dental Office

Making Brampton Smile Since 1997

Follow us

Testimonials

“We like to get feedback and we especially like hearing when our patients are satisfied with our dental services. It lets us know that we’re meeting their dental needs. We’re happy to let our patients speak on our behalf, because word of mouth and positive referrals is our best form of advertising. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.”

Yours in Dental Health, Dr. Robert Axelrad D.D.S.

Overall Rating / 74 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Dr Robert Axelrad Dental Office

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Axelrad as my dentist for literally my entire life, and plan on coming for the rest of it. Noreen is the best hygienist in the world !!

Share

Robert A. responded - August 6, 2019

Arjun,
We admire and value your loyalty!
Thank you for being our patient!!
Yours in Dental Health,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 1, 2019

Derlyn was my dental hygenist and did a good job cleaning my teeth. Chiara the receptionist was very polite and nice when we entered.

Share

Robert A. responded - August 6, 2019

Hey Stan,
Thanks so much for your fantastic review and outstanding feedback on Derlyn and Chiara!
Yours in Dental Health,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2019

My experience at Dr. Axelrad's is always great. Been coming here for many years now and never had any complaints. The workers here are always polite and make sure you know when to come in. Derlyn is an amazing dental hygienist that always does the best job she can possibly do while still interacting with clients which is very impressive. Thank you always for an amazing cleaning.

Share

Robert A. responded - August 6, 2019

Hi Arif,
Thank you for choosing and allowing us to serve your dental needs over the years. It is our pleasure!
Kind Regards,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2019

Noreen was excellent with me. The service is always welcoming and is such a friendly environment. Staff is always professional.

Share

Robert A. responded - July 19, 2019

Hi Avi,

Your awesome review left Noreen and the rest of the office smiling.

Thank you!

Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2019

Thoroughly satisfied with my visit to Dr. Axelrad's Dental Office. The receptionist, Sasha, and Dr. Keshavarz made me feel welcome and were very friendly and professional. Enjoyed my experience here and will definitely be coming back next time.

Share

Robert A. responded - July 15, 2019

Thank you for review, Bardia! It is very thoughtful and appreciated.
Dr Robert Axelrad
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: