Dr. Robert Axelrad Dental Office

Making Brampton Smile Since 1997

Follow us

Testimonials

“We like to get feedback and we especially like hearing when our patients are satisfied with our dental services. It lets us know that we’re meeting their dental needs. We’re happy to let our patients speak on our behalf, because word of mouth and positive referrals is our best form of advertising. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.”

Yours in Dental Health, Dr. Robert Axelrad D.D.S.

Overall Rating / 77 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Dr Robert Axelrad Dental Office

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2019

The service provided is always welcoming and friendly. Noreen was excellent with my cleaning to get me my pearly whites. I recommend Dr.Axelrad dentist to anyone needing a clean and safe checkup.

Share

Responded - September 23, 2019

Hi Abdool,
Thanks for sharing!
You made us smile :)
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2019

Been coming here for years, love the service, staff are so friendly and always make you feel welcome. Excellent service throughout.

Share

Responded - September 23, 2019

Hi Mandis,
Thanks for your review!
It is very much appreciated.
Yours in dental health,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 30, 2019

Today I had an appointment with Doctor Keshavarz and she was very nice. Her assistant, Adhraa, was very helpful and kind too me. While I was waiting Sasha kept me company while I was waiting. I would recommend coming here for a dental checkup. I enjoy my visit every time.

Share

Responded - September 2, 2019

Hi Niki,
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! Both are very much appreciated.
Yours in dental health,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Axelrad as my dentist for literally my entire life, and plan on coming for the rest of it. Noreen is the best hygienist in the world !!

Share

Responded - August 6, 2019

Arjun,
We admire and value your loyalty!
Thank you for being our patient!!
Yours in Dental Health,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 1, 2019

Derlyn was my dental hygenist and did a good job cleaning my teeth. Chiara the receptionist was very polite and nice when we entered.

Share

Responded - August 6, 2019

Hey Stan,
Thanks so much for your fantastic review and outstanding feedback on Derlyn and Chiara!
Yours in Dental Health,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: