Dr. Robert Axelrad Dental Office

Making Brampton Smile Since 1997

Follow us

Testimonials

“We like to get feedback and we especially like hearing when our patients are satisfied with our dental services. It lets us know that we’re meeting their dental needs. We’re happy to let our patients speak on our behalf, because word of mouth and positive referrals is our best form of advertising. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.”

Yours in Dental Health, Dr. Robert Axelrad D.D.S.

Overall Rating / 51 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Dr Robert Axelrad Dental Office

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 19, 2019

This is the most child friendly dentist office. The staff are very personable. They take their time to explain what they are doing and you never feel rushed during your appointments. I highly recommend coming here.

Share

Robert A. responded - March 24, 2019

Hi Shanyn,

Thank you for your positive comments and for trusting us with your child's dental care needs!

Kind Regards,

Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 13, 2019

Dr. Axelrad is my first dentist in Canada! Having received the best care back home i was looking for a dentist that was the best in town and i stumbled upon his office. Not only is his entire team and himself are so professional and excellent at what they do, but also they are very compassionate towards their patients. Also, Derlyn (dental hygienist) is amazing! During my routine cleaning,she made sure all my concerns were taken care of and explained every detail with full attention before i left the clinic. Overall, i am a happy patient.

Share

Robert A. responded - March 15, 2019

Hi Anuraj,

Thank you for allowing us to provide your dental needs.

Gratefully!

Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2019

I've been with Dr. Axelrad and his clinic for about 4-5 years and have received consistent quality care and attention from all staff. Procedures are explained fully and they check in to see how you're doing throughout the process. Noreen is a spectacular hygienist, friendly and professional. All staff truly care about you and your dental health. I highly recommended them.

Share

Robert A. responded - March 15, 2019

Frances,

Thanks for taking the time out of your day to write such a fantastic review! It is profoundly appreciated.

Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with my doctor, Dr. K and her assistant, Inna. They are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Share

Robert A. responded - March 15, 2019

Hi Jasmeen,

Dr. K, Inna and the rest of the dental staff very much appreciate your kind words and encouragement.

Your review made our day just a little more special and we thank you for that!

Dr. Robert Axelrad
4.5 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2019

The overall dental experience is great! All the staff is friendly and professional! Very personable and always let you know what is being done. Will definitely recommend this dentist!

Share

Robert A. responded - March 15, 2019

Hi Sue,

Friendly and professional is what we strive for at our dental office. Thank you for letting us know that we're on the right track!

Sincerely,

Dr. Robert Axelrad
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: