Dr. Robert Axelrad Dental Office

Making Brampton Smile Since 1997

Follow us

Testimonials

“We like to get feedback and we especially like hearing when our patients are satisfied with our dental services. It lets us know that we’re meeting their dental needs. We’re happy to let our patients speak on our behalf, because word of mouth and positive referrals is our best form of advertising. So if you’re looking at the online reviews, we hope you’ll get a feel for what it is we do here.”

Yours in Dental Health, Dr. Robert Axelrad D.D.S.

Overall Rating / 37 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Dr Robert Axelrad Dental Office

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2018

After my regular family dentist retired, the thought of having to go to a new dentist was terrifying. Dr Axelrad and hygienist Noreen along with the rest of his staff made me feel very welcome and calm. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who’s anxious or nervous about going to the dentist. I am very happy that I found Dr Axelrad as my new family dentist.

Share

Robert A. responded - May 24, 2018

Thank you for your kind words Kianna!
Kindly,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 10, 2018

My experience with Dr Axelrad’s dental checkups are very quick and enjoyable. His colleagues like hygienist Derlyn was very kind, friendly and extra gentle when I came in for my dental cleaning. I have sensitive teeth so I appreciate the concern and care his staff have shown me since I was about 8 years old (now 20). I would highly recommend Dr Robert Axelrad’s dental office to all families, especially those with children because of the extra effort they go into making the dental office look and feel child friendly which I’m sure all parents and children appreciate.

Share

Robert A. responded - March 14, 2018

We love seeing such familiar faces. You and your family have been coming here for many years and it's so wonderful to watch you grow as part of our dental family. Keep smiling :)
Thank you Alejandro!
Dr. Robert Axelrad

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 1, 2018

Although I moved away from the region nearly 3 years ago, I was always chastising myself for not having taken the time to write about Dr Axelrad and his office. Of course time can dim memory and it certainly has mine, but suffice it to say you will go a long way before you find a dentist who can top Dr Axelrad for anything to do with a dental practice. His thoughtful consideration of your dental needs makes you feel like you are his only patient. I found him to be extremely conscientious in providing the best treatment and in explaining it to me so that I understood it. Every member of his staff that I met or dealt with followed his example in patient handling/dealing. It was a pleasure (if visiting a dentist can ever be described a pleasure) to have Dr Axelrad in charge of my dental needs. I knew I was being treated by the best. Sincerely, May Richardson

Share

Robert A. responded - February 6, 2018

Hi May. The pleasure is all ours! It's quite wonderful to know how much even those previous patients who have moved away continue to acknowledge the compassion that we have for each and every one of our patients.We hope all is well with you and your new endeavors.
Thank you for keeping in touch!
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2018

We'd like to thank hyghenist Noreen Dr K and receptionist Kathy for the amazing and professional service. We highly recommended to come to this office. Thank you again for taking care about us.

Share

Robert A. responded - January 30, 2018

Thank you Daniel! It's always a pleasure to see your smiling face. You have a wonderful presence each time you visit. Till next time.
Dr. Robert Axelrad
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2018

Always welcoming, accommodating and considerate!!! The team definitely sets me at ease! Highly recommended! Thank you!! :)

Share

Robert A. responded - January 30, 2018

Thanks for the recommendation Julie! We try our best to help all of our patients make each visit stress-free and easy. Glad to know we're on the right path.
Appreciatively,
Dr. Robert Axelrad
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: